Wünschen Sie Unterstützung um den passenden Redner zu finden? Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!
Telefon: +41 (0)43 55 66 440 E-Mail
+41 (0)43 55 66 44 0 hello@mykeynotespeaker.net

Finden Sie den perfekten Redner, Referenten oder Keynote Speaker für Ihre Veranstaltung. Ganz einfach buchen bei unserem professionellen Buchungsteam.

 

Suchen Sie hier nach Ihrem Vortragsthema:

Suchen
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Tim Leberecht - Business Romantiker

Tim
Leberecht

Jetzt buchen
Susanne Nickel Expertin fuer Change MyKeynoteSpeaker

Susanne
Nickel

Jetzt buchen
Positionierungs-Expertin Nadine Dlouhy

Nadine
Dlouhy

Jetzt buchen
Christian Lindner ist FDP Vorsitzender

Christian
Lindner

Jetzt buchen
Klaus Kobjoll Schindlerhof MyKeynoteSpeaker

Klaus
Kobjoll

Jetzt buchen
Ranga Yogeshwar Agentur mykeynotespeaker

Ranga
Yogeshwar

Jetzt buchen
Nena Schink Journalistin Mykeynotespeaker

Nena
Schink

Jetzt buchen
Benedikt Böhm mykeynotespeaker

Benedikt
Böhm

Jetzt buchen
Gerd Wirtz Die Zukunft der Medizin

Gerd
Wirtz

Jetzt buchen
 

mykeynotespeaker.net: Die junge und dynamische Redneragentur. Die besten Redner & Referenten – Der einfache & professionelle Buchungsservice.

mykeynotespeaker.net – Die innovative Referentenplattform. mykeynotespeaker.net, in Kooperation mit der Redneragentur Premium Speakers, präsentiert die weltweit besten Redner mit ihren Themen. Von der exklusiven Vermarktung bis zu Rednern zu Innovation, Wirtschaft & Ökonomie, Politik, Gesundheit, Sportler, Bestseller-Autoren, Wirtschaftsphilosophen, Wirtschaftskapitäne, CEO’s und TED-Redner. mykeynotespeaker.net vernetzt Sie als Veranstalter mit den klügsten Köpfen der Welt. In den vergangenen zehn Jahren haben wir uns ein globales Netzwerk und eine perfekte Reputation aufgebaut; Wir finden die neusten Talente für Sie oder stellen Ihnen grosse Namen auf Ihre Bühnen. Das Team von mykeynotespeaker.net kennt den globalen Rednermarkt.

mykeynotespeaker.net ist Teil der weltweit operierenden Premium Speakers Redneragentur mit Büros in Atlanta, Hongkong, Singapur, Zürich, Salzburg und Berlin. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und stehen Ihnen mit unserem Know-How sehr gerne zur Seite. Machen Sie aus Ihrer Veranstaltung einen Premium-Event.

Telefon: +41 (0)43 55 66 440
E-Mail: hello@mykeynotespeaker.net

Die neusten Videos und Talks

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden mit unserem Newsletter

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden. Ein Innovationsletter pro Quartal.

Sie suchen einen Referenten oder Keynote Speaker?

Haben Sie Ihren Wunschredner auf unserer Webseite gefunden und wünschen weitere Informationen? Oder ist der für Sie richtige Keynote Speaker nicht mit dabei? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. mykeynotespeaker.net ist Mitglied der IASB, dem globalen Agenturnetzwerk. Wir finden den richtigen Redner für Sie. Versprochen.

Bleiben Sie informiert mit unseren Blogs, News & Referenten-Interviews.

mykeynotespeaker.net – Die junge und frische Redneragentur. Wir halten Sie jederzeit online informiert mit den aktuellsten News zu unseren Rednern sowie den neusten Themen, Trends und Topics. Schauen Sie von Zeit zu Zeit rein und lassen sich von unseren Inhalten und unserer Fröhlichkeit anstecken. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie frische Ideen für Ihre Veranstaltung benötigen – wir stehen Ihnen gerne jederzeit mit unserem Know-How zur Seite.

Susanne Nickel: Frauen sind die geborenen Bandleaderinnen

Susanne Nickel: Frauen sind die geborenen Bandleaderinnen

Susanne Nickel - Change-Management & Krisenmanagement. Was die erfolgreiche Expertin für Change Management und innovatives Leadership damit aber vor allem sagen möchte, ist: „Die Unternehmen der Zukunft brauchen ein emotionales Upgrade – und mehr Frauen in...

Gunter Dueck – Die „wild duck“ unter den Digitalisierungsexperten

Gunter Dueck – Die „wild duck“ unter den Digitalisierungsexperten

Gunter Dueck: Er gilt als Querdenker – deshalb wild duck – und ist nach einer erfolgreichen Karriere, unter anderem bei IBM, für seine sarkastisch-pointierten Bücher, Vorträge und Reden bekannt. Er schreibt unter anderem einen Blog, den Wild Dueck Blog, und sagt da...

Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Noch Fragen oder Inputs an uns? Dann rufen Sie uns an oder senden eine Email. Wir freuen uns auf das Gespräch mit Ihnen, um spannende Themen auszutauschen oder mit Ihnen über Ihre nächste Veranstaltung nachzudenken. mykeynotespeaker.net – Die junge und dynamische Redneragentur mit frischen Ideen und knackigen Inhalten.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Need help in finding your perfect speaker? Contact us now!
Phone: +41 (0)43 55 66 44 0 Email
+41 (0)43 55 66 44 0 hello@mykeynotespeaker.net

Find the perfect keynote speaker for your event. Fast booking and best in class service included.

 

Search now for topics or specific topics:

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Ayesha Khanna is the founder of ADDO AI

Ayesha
Khanna

Book now
Frederik G. Pferdt Keynotespeaker

Frederik G.
Pferdt

Book now
David Katz Plastic Bank mykeynotespeaker

David
Katz

Book now
Dirk Nowitzki Fourtyone Dallas Mavericks

Dirk
Nowitzki

Book now
Arturo Bris Professor of Finance IMD Lausanne

Arturo
Bris

Book now
Lior Zoref Mindsharing MyKeynoteSpeaker

Lior
Zoref

Book now
Boris Becker Tennis Superstar

Boris
Becker

Book now
Bertrand Piccard Keynote Speaker Solarimpulse

Bertrand
Piccard

Book now
Leadership-Expert Nicole Brandes

Nicole
Brandes

Book now
 

mykeynotespeaker.net: First Class Service and the best Corporate Speaker.

mykeynotespeaker.net – The fresh and innovative speaker platform for corporate speaker. mykeynotespeaker.net, in co-operation with Premium Speakers, is representing the world’s best speaker. Corporate speaking – from exclusive speakers to world leaders, business guru’s, bestselling authors, sports heroes, economists, entertainer, philosophs and many more, mykeynotespeaker.net connects you to global speaker for your premium event. We bring insights and ideas to groups, conferences and audiences around the globe. Let us connect you with the world’s greatest minds. Over the past ten years, we have managed to build a reputation for uncovering new talent as much as securing headline names. mykeynotespeaker.net has unparalleled power and industry knowledge.

mykeynotespeaker.net is part of The Premium Speakers Agency, one of the largest speakers bureau in the world with offices in Atlanta, Hongkong, Singapore, Switzerland, Austria and Germany. We will help you finding the best corporate speakers for your conference. We are looking forward to talking to you about your upcoming event.

Phone: +41 (0)43 55 66 44 0
Mail: hello@mykeynotespeaker.net

Latest videos and talks

Always stay up to date with our newsletter

Be the first to know what is going on. One newsletter every quarter.

Searching for a keynote & corporate speaker?

Have you found the ideal speaker on our website and would like more information? Or is your favourite performer not listed? We’ll find him or her for you. Simply contact us – we’ll get back to you straight away.

Stay informed with our Blogs, News & Interviews with our Speakers.

Your advantages: We support you in the ideal choice of speakers and topics, point you to innovative ideas, provide you with all the information you require and clarify availability and organizational details with the speaker. We accompany your planning procedure from concept to completion. Our task is first complete when your event has ended and you have evaluated our speakers. Our high-quality service saves you spending time on the search for and research on personalities and speakers. We are only too familiar with your requirements, questions and challenges.

Keynote Speaker Trends & Future

Keynote Speaker Trends & Future

The future is not for scaredy-cats: Keynote Speaker Trends and Future researchers illuminate the world according to Corona Oh, how much would we love to have a glass ball right now, to tell us all about the future. How much would we love to know how things will...

Tim Leberecht: None of us has a perfect identity

Tim Leberecht: None of us has a perfect identity

Tim Leberecht: None of us has a perfect identity The following short description in Handelsblatt magazine was very appealing to me: "Leberecht is a keen observer, but not a cynic, his book is a boon for all those who want to get away from the often so naive technology...

Susanne Nickel: Women are the born band leaders

Susanne Nickel: Women are the born band leaders

Susanne Nickel is an expert in Change Management and Creative Leadership. What the successful expert for change management and innovative leadership really wants to say is: "The companies of the future need an emotional upgrade - and more women in management...

Please contact us, we are more than happy to talk to you.

Please call us or send us an email. We are looking forward to talk to you to find the right speaker for your upcoming event, conference, meeting, kick-off-meeting or congress. mykeynotespeaker.net – One of the worldwide leading Speakers Agency with professional booking service.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. privacy policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close